Murder

Thank you
For giving me my own grace
To forget you.
If it wasn’t for your lack of friendship
The distance between communication
My wondering if you even cared
Or ever cared
I’d still love you.
Because we are so superficial
Whatever you have to say is bullshit
All you care about is everyone else.
And all I used to care about was you
Even when I knew i was at the bottom of your list
If i was That high up…
Now I’m so over everything about you
I could go the rest of my life without you.
You’ve brought me to this conclusion countless times
And this time I truly mean it.
The gall you display that I’m just a call-up anytime
Is one of too many insults you place on me.
But that will be no more.
I can even say ‘Fuck You’ with a smile
And even hug you goodbye
Because you wasn’t shit
You aint shit
And you will never be shit.
Never again.

4 thoughts on “Murder

  1. So digging the poem, actually reminds me of the one I wrote Did you ever care. God Bless :)

  2. ClownPonders says:

    Just awesome! “I can even say ‘Fuck You’ with a smile
    And even hug you goodbye” Loved that bit!

Leave a Reply

